首頁 > 關於我們 > 公司簡介

Nafco台灣總公司

  豐達科技股份有限公司(NAFCO),成立於1997年10月,生產基地位於台灣及中國上海,主要營業項目為製造航太與高階工業用的扣件產品。

  NAFCO在2001年與2003年通過美國飛機引擎製造廠商奇異(GE)公司與歐洲Safran集團的Snecma公司的認證,成為亞太地區唯一被認證合格的航太發動機扣件製造公司,之後陸續獲得國內外知名大廠納入其供應鏈,如:AVIO、AVIALL、IHI、SAMSUNG、EATON、FAURECIA、INFASTECH等。

  一直以來我們都以技術為出發點,不斷進行製程改善計畫,如壓變形控制技術、螺帽剖溝製程(Castle nut slotting process)、預折點成型技術(Pre_bulb forming technique)、不銹鋼深孔成型技術(Stainless steel deep counter bore forming technique)、絞孔攻牙雙軸加工技術(Dual axes Tapping)、局部鍍銀技術(Partial Silver Plating Tech)、不車削成型工法(Precision Forming technique)、快速換模技術(Quick Die Change)、螺帽變型技術(Nut Crimping Tech)等,以規劃未來於全球航太與汽車扣件市場之佈局。

  1998年NAFCO取得ISO 9001認證,並於2004年導入AS 9100航太品質系統標準並取得NADCAP及多項客戶特殊製程認證,同時金屬實驗室(Metallic Material Laboratory)亦獲得客戶S400、FAL448等認證,使我們的品質管理系統的發展與實行,能以客戶需求為導向,以滿足客戶的期望。


NAFCO大廳

CNC車床

冷鍛成型機

Video(NAFCO Brief Introduction)

NAFCO Brief Introduction

Home > My NAFCO > Company Profile

Nafco Taiwan

  NAFCO was founded in October of 1997. Based in Taiwan and China's Shanghai, we are mainly engaged in the manufacture of fastener products for the aerospace, electronic and high-end industrial sectors.

 In 2001 and 2003, NAFCO was granted certifications by GE, a world-famous aircraft engine manufacturer in America, and Snecma, of Europe's Safran Group. NAFCO has since become the only certified manufacturer of aerospace engine fasteners in the Asia-Pacific region. Later on, the company was able to establish supply chain relationships with major domestic and overseas firms one after another, such as AVIO, AVIALL, IHI, SAMSUNG, EATON, FAURECIA, INFASTECH, and more.

  Having always taken the latest technologies as the starting point, we are able to carry out continuous improvement of our production process in the aspects of castle nut slotting processes, pre-bulb forming techniques, stainless steel deep counter-bore forming technique, dual-axis tapping, partial silver plating technique, precision forming technique, quick die change, nut crimping technique, etc. in order to establish a well-grounded network in the global aerospace and automobile fastener market in the future.

  In 1998, NAFCO secured the ISO 9001 Certification and then introduced the AS 9100 aerospace quality system standard in 2004, with NADCAP and several customer process certifications granted as well. In the meantime, our Metallic Material Laboratory was also granted S400 and FAL448 certifications from our customers. As such, customer demands will be the base for the development and implementation of our quality management system, so as to meet our customers' expectations.


NAFCO Lobby

CNC Machining Lathe

Cold forming machine