首頁 > 關於我們 > 品質保證

  NAFCO品質系統發展,始以ISO 9001國際標準,於1998年取得認證,之後陸續接受全球知名發動機製造商輔導培訓與評鑑,於2001年及2003分別成為GE-A及Snecma合格供應商,同時更通過多項特殊製程認證,包括化學製程(鍍銀、鍍銅、鍍硬鉻、鈍化、乾膜塗層、鈦合金清洗)、熱處理、非破壞檢測(螢光滲透及磁粒檢測),以及實驗室檢測能量,包括宏觀及微觀金相、硬度、產品機械性能(拉力、自鎖扭力、應力破壞、疲勞試驗等)。

  2004年NAFCO導入AS 9100航太品質系統標準,順利取得認證,將航空、航天和國防工業額外要求,增修訂於原有品質系統,尤其強調客戶特定品質要求的管理,如品質記錄的追溯性、產品實現的驗證與型態管理,工作轉移的管理與驗證等。

  2005年NAFCO導入ISO/TS 16949品質系統並取得認證,善用五大核心工具(APQP、FMEA、SPC、MSA和PPAP),以過程導向方法,開拓汽車工業市場,具備扣件設計與製造能力。

  NAFCO自2005年起,針對客戶原已核准的廠內特殊製程項目,陸續申請航太客戶群共同要求的特殊製程第三方認證-NADCAP,分別於2005、2006及2007年,取得化學製程、熱處理及非破壞性檢測(NDT)等三項證書,順利登載於NADCAP網站「合格特殊製程供應商」清單,並持續接受稽核,維持合格資格。

  NAFCO品質管理系統的發展與實行,係以客戶為導向,以過程方法為工具,將客戶要求展開於產品導入及生產製造主要過程,並與管理及支援等過程環環相扣,使公司所提供的產品,可滿足客戶的要求與期望,並藉由監控、量測、分析過程績效,持續改進,提昇品質、交期及成本競爭力。

光學全檢機光學全檢機
機械式螺牙巡牙機機械式螺牙巡牙機
投影機投影機

Home > My NAFCO > Quality

  The development of NAFCO's technical quality system initially originated from the ISO 9001 standard certification in 1998. Under the support of the instruction, cultivation, and assessment rendered by world-famous engine manufacturers, we were rated as a qualified supplier by GE and Snecma in 2001 and 2003, respectively. Corresponding to the customer's product requirements, NAFCO was also granted several Special Process Qualification, including chemical processing (silver plating, copper plating, chromium plating hard deposit, passivation, coating-dry film lube, titanium cleaning),

electrical discharge machining (EDM), heat treat, non-destructive testing (NDT – fluorescent penetrant inspection and magnetic particle inspection), matalral inspection by the Metallic Material Laboratory in respect to micro & macro metallographic inspection, hardness test, and product mechanical properties test (tensile strength, self-locking torque, stress rupture, tension fatigue, etc.).

  In 2004, NAFCO introduced the AS 9100 aerospace quality system standard, the accreditation was successfully certified, and the original quality system was amended by adding extra requirements for the Aviation, Space, and national defense industries. The system puts special emphasis on the management of the specific quality requirements of the customer, such as the traceability of the quality records, product realization verification, configuration management, and work transfer management.

  In 2005, we introduced the ISO/TS 16949 quality system. With efficient application of the five core tools, i.e., APQP, FMEA, SPC, MSA, and PPAP, for working with the processes-based method, we were able to develop the automobile market, attributing to our ability in the design and manufacturing of fasteners.

  In 2005, NAFCO filed the application to secure third party accreditation, NADCAP, for the special processes as jointly required by the aerospace customers, and the chemical process, heat treatment, and non-destruction testing (NDT) certificates were granted in 2005, 2006, and 2007, respectively, which are also displayed on the NADCAP website: "Qualified Special Process Supplier List". In this regard, NAFCO will be subject to continual auditing in order to maintain the certification qualification.

  The Quality Management System of NAFCO is developed and implemented according to customer demand. Through process methodology, customer demands are incorporated in the key processes during product introduction and the manufacturing process, mutually connecting the management and support process so that all products supplied by the company can meet customer requirements and expectations. Furthermore, we also analyze the process performance through monitoring and measuring for continual improvement, so as to enhance product quality, delivery, and the cost competitiveness.

Optical sorting machine
Optical sorting machine
Mechanical thread sorting machine
Mechanical thread sorting machine

Projector